Arbitrators List 2021

Alan Scott Apte
Office: 321-282-3572 (Cell)

Email: alan@florida-mediate.com

P.O.Box 2286
Orlando, FL 32802

Personal Injury, Product Liability, Contracts, Real Estate, Malpractice, Probate, Construction Defects, Insurance, Home Owner’s Association, Foreclosure, Guardianship, Nursing Home

Daniel Bachi, Esq.
Email: dbachi@smb-law.com

Office: 561-655-8111
Mobile: 561-262-8111
Fax: 561-655-4994

811 North Olive Ave.
West Palm Beach, FL 33401

Personal injury, Product Liability, Malpractice

Jeff Brown
Email: jbrown@lavallebrown.com

Office: 561-395-0000

Fax: 561-395-9093

Lavalle, Brown & Ronan, P.A.
750 S Dixie Hwy
Boca Raton, FL 33432-6108

Personal Injury, Product liability, Contracts, Real Estate, Malpractice, Probate, Construction defects

Linda Dickhaus-Agnant, Esq.
Email: lagnant@agnantlaw.com

Office: 954-368-4164
Fax: 561-373-9225

2 S. University Drive, #315
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33324

Construction Defects

Glenn P. Falk
Email: gfalk@falkwaas.com

Office: 305-447-6500

Fax: 305-447-1777

Falk Waas Hernandez Cortina Solomon & Bo
135 San Lorenzo Ave Ste 500
Miami, FL 33146-1872

Personal Injury, Product liability, Malpractice, Insurance

Matthew Fornaro, Esq.
Email: mfornaro@fornarolegal.com

Office: 954-324-3651
Mobile: 954-461-6475
Fax: 954-248-2099

11555 Heron Bay Blvd. #200
Coral Springs, FL 33076

Contracts, Real Estate, Construction Defects, Insurance, Home Owner Association, Foreclosure

Michael J. Gelfand, Esq.
Email: MJGelfand@gelfandarpe.com

Office: 561-655-6224

1555 Palm Beach Lakes Blvd., #1220
West Palm Beach, FL 33401

Personal injury, Contracts, Real Estate, Construction Defects, Malpractice, Probate, Home Owner Association, Foreclosure, Other

Mark Greenberg
Email: mark@btmediation.com

Office: 561-712-4717

Fax: 561-370-6794

Breakthrough Mediation
2001 Palm Beach Lakes Blvd Ste 410
West Palm Beach, FL 33409-6516

Civil Trial, Contracts, Insurance, Litigation/Trial Advocacy/Advocacy, Mediation, Personal Injury, Product Liability, Trial

Daniel Harrison- Hunt, Esq.
Email: dhunt@dansettles.com

Office: 305-495-5593

Cell: 305-495-5593 - No Text Messages

Fax: 305-513-5723

PO Box 565096
Miami, FL 33256-5096

Personal Injury, Insurance, Contracts, Real Estate, Probate, HOA, Foreclosure, First Party Property, Workers’ Compensation, Business

Sherry Hyman, Esq.
Email: slhyman@slhymanlaw.com

Office: 561-744-7231
Mobile: 561-329-2990
Fax: 561-744-3140

3535 Military Trail, Suite 101
Jupiter, FL 33458

Contracts, Real Estate, Construction Defects

Debra Jenks, Esq.
Email: djenks@jenksharveylaw.com

Mobile: 561-346-9854
Fax: 561-419-9828

1555 Palm Beach Lakes Blvd., 16th Floor
West Palm Beach, FL 33401

Contracts, Insurance

Giselle Leonardo, Esq.
Email: gleonardo@leonardoarbitration.com

Phone: 954-728-9026

Fax: 954-252-2100

1 East Broward Blvd., Suite 700
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33301

Contracts, Real Estate, Construction Defects, Insurance, Home Owner Assoc., Other

Lori Lovgren, Esq.
Email: lori@pathtoresolution.com

Mobile: 561-251-8333

521 N. Riverside Drive #504
Pompano Beach FL 33062

Personal injury, Contracts, Real Estate, Insurance, Home Owner Association

Steven Mayans
Email: smayans@mayanslaw.com

Office: 561-832-9128

Fax: 561-370-6114

Mayans Mediation & Arbitration
823 N Olive Ave
West Palm Beach, FL 33401-3709

Insurance, Contracts, Real Estate, Construction defects, Malpractice, Probate, HOA, Foreclosure, Employment law, Health care law, Eminent domain, Property valuation

Kenneth D Stern
Office: 561-901-4968

Email: kdstern@gmail.com

P.O. Box 8018
Delray Beach, FL 33482-8018

Personal injury, Contracts, Probate, Home Owner’s Association, Foreclosure, Torts other than Personal Injury, Antitrust, Federal Agency Litigation, Covenants not to Compete, Injunctions

Paul Tuck, Esq.
Email: pautuk@bellsouth.net

Office: 561-251-9607
Mobile: 561-740-7268

5594 N. Ocean Blvd.
Ocean Ridge, FL 33435

Contracts, Real Estate, Malpractice

William Price
Email: wprice@wpricepa.com

Office: 561-659-3212

Cell: 561-659-3212

Fax: 561-659-0323

320 Fern St
West Palm Beach, FL 33401-5802

Personal injury, Contracts, Real estate, Probate, Insurance, HOA, Foreclosure, Land Use & Zoning, Employment, Commercial Disputes

Scott Singer
Email: scott@singerlawoffice.com

Office: 561-558-7224

Cell: 561-558-7224 - No Text Messages

Singer Law Office, P.A.
301 E Yamato Rd Ste 1240
Boca Raton, FL 33431-4931

Personal injury, Contracts, Employment (Restrictive Covenants, Non-Competes, Harassment, Discrimination, Negligent Hiring/Retention, Sexual Assault, Wrongful Termination), Securities Litigatio, Business Disputes, Libel/Slander/Defamation

Laura Starr
Email: lstarr@yourfloridacounsel.com

Office: 561-588-9500

Fax: 561-588-9550

1301 N Federal Hwy
Lake Worth, FL 33460-1940

Personal injury, Contracts, Employment (Restrictive Covenants, Non-Competes, Harassment, Discrimination, Negligent Hiring/Retention, Sexual Assault, Wrongful Termination), Securities Litigation, Business Disputes, Libel/Slander/Defamation

Rolando Vasallo, Esq.
Email: RAVLAW@aol.com

Office: 561-691-9440

P.O Box 14728
North Palm Beach, FL 33408

Personal injury, Contracts, Insurance

Norman Waas
Email: nwaas@falkwaas.com

Office: 305-447-6500

Fax: 305-447-1777

Falk Waas Hernandez Cortina Solomon
135 San Lorenzo Ave Ste 500
Coral Gables, FL 33146-1872

Insurance,Personal injury, Construction defects, Malpractice